Connect with us

Preslatke fotografije dece poznatih sa Deda Mrazom



Foto

Preslatke fotografije dece poznatih sa Deda Mrazom

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Nisu svi oduševljeni susretom sa Deda Mrazom (foto: Instagram/kellyclarkson)

Nisu svi oduševljeni susretom sa Deda Mrazom (foto: Instagram/kellyclarkson)

Božić je najlepši period godine za mališane. Ne samo da se raduju poklonima već uživaju i da upoznaju Deda Mraza i fotografišu se u njegovom krilu.

Međutim, nije svim klincima ovaj susret ostao u lepom sećanju. Evo nekih najzanimljivijih fotografija dece poznatih ličnosti sa Deda Mrazom.

Luna, ćerka Chrissy Teigen i Johna Legenda

“She did such a good job!” “She didn’t even cry!” We only share what we want you to see, my loves. Lol

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

North West, ćerka Kim Kardashian i Kanye Westa

Christmas Eve 2015. I put up tons of pics on my app! Xoxo A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Ryan, ćerka Haylie Duff

Thank you @thegrovela for giving our family this classic moment! Haha 😂 #Santa #Tears #cousins #Christmas

A photo posted by haylieduff (@haylieduff) on

Moroccan i Monroe, blizanci Mariah Carey

#santaclauseiscomingtotown #dreamscometrue #christmaswishes A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Meilani i Greyson, ćerka i sin Jwoww

They opted for a non coal winter. #BlessedFamily #MeilaniWantsAPony #GreyWantsAPonyBurger

A photo posted by Roger Mathews (@rogermathewsnj) on

Sebastian, sin Amber Rose

Pumpkin 🎃 A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

King, sin Blac Chyne

@Kingy and I have been Nice all year not Naughty at all! 🤔😊

A photo posted by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

River, ćerkica Kelly Clarkson

So this happened…. #RiverLovesSanta ….is it wrong I slightly enjoyed this ha! A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

Josey, sin Naye Rivere

Merry Christmas Eve! His smile, joy, and life make everyday feel like a holiday.

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

Charlotte i Rocky, deca Sarah Michelle Geller

Anja i Noah, sin i ćerka Alessandre Ambrosio

Papai Noel 🎅🎁🎅🎁🎅🎁🎅

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

James, sin Jamie King

Penelope, sestričina Khloe Kardashian

I found a picture with Santa!!! I loved my jumpsuit last night!!! @michaelcostello had me looking right 😘

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Loading...

Ostavite komentar

Ostavite komentar

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ne propustite

To Top